Disciplinary Committee and

Disciplinary Committee and Anti-Ragging

  • .

         Disciplinary and Anti-Ragging Committee was constituted in the year 2021. This committee is formed to address the issues concerning ragging and maintaining well discipline conduct in the college. So far, the college is ragging free and the students are maintaining well discipline in the campus. All of this was possible due to the whole hearted support from the students and the teachers.

Committee Members:

1. Smt. Beatrice M Sangma, Assistant Professor in History

2. Dr. Bilnang K Sangma, Assistant Professor in Garo

3. Smt. Tokse Karen D Sangma, Assistant Professor in History

4. Smt. Banrishisha Mawnai, Assistant Professor in English  

Anti-Ragging Committee Report

WGC - Different Committees

About Site

The contents of this website is provided, maintained and updated by Williamnagar Government College, Department of Education, Government of Meghalaya.

The website is developed by NIC, East Garo Hills District Centre, Williamnagar and is currently hosted by National Informatics Centre, Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology, Government of India.

Website Policy | Sitemap



Nokgil Awe, Williamnagar - 794111

Office hours
  • Monday

    10:00 am - 05:00 pm
  • Tuesday

    10:00 am - 05:00 pm
  • Wednesday

    10:00 am - 05:00 pm
  • Thursday

    10:00 am - 05:00 pm
  • Friday

    10:00 am - 05:00 pm
  • Saturday


  • Sunday